Masque film à base d'algues - Lavande, mélisse et açaï

16 avis
| 1 question répondue
Prix normal
$32.00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$32.00

NaturelVéganeEmballage recyclableCompostableVrac

Masque film à base d'algues avec propriétés hydratantes et apaisantes.

Pour les peaux sèches, sensibles ou matures

En seulement 10 minutes, ce masque pour le visage va aider à apaiser, purifier et hydrater la peau. Formulé avec de la poudre de lavande, pour calmer et adoucir la peau, avec de l'hydrolat de Mélisse, pour apaiser et protéger la peau, et avec de l'extrait d'açaï, pour régénérer et raviver la peau, ce masque pour le visage laissera votre peau apaisée et repulpée!

Ce masque film (peel-off) est fait à base d'algues et est sous forme de poudre qu'il faut mélanger avec de l'eau pour obtenir une texture gel. Une fois sec sur votre visage, le masque se retire en un seul geste comme une seconde peau et ne nécessite pas de rinçage. Vous pouvez composter le masque.

80 g (environ 5 utilisations)

Ingrédients clés

Algues : Les algues aident à maintenir une hydratation optimale dans la peau et ont de puissantes propriétés anti-âge.

Feuilles de mélisse : L'extrait de mélisse apporte des propriétés apaisantes, antibactériennes et anti-âge à la fois.

Poudre de lavande : Reconnue pour son effet calmant, la lavande apporte de la douceur sur le visage et permet même de combattre certains problèmes cutanés.

Extrait d'açaï : Il s'agit d'un actif anti-âge qui a de puissantes propriétés régénérantes, apaisantes et réparatrices.

Ingrédients

Diatomaceous Earth, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum / Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Maltodextrin, Glycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Extract, Aqua / Water, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Powder, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract.

Composantes

Sac: PET
Fermeture: PE

Pourquoi je suis kind

Notre masque film pour le visage est fabriqué en France à partir d'algues trouvées sur les rivages. Aucune algue n'est récoltée au fond de l'océan directement.

Ce produit, comme tous les autres produits BKIND, est fait d'ingrédients naturels soigneusement choisis pour apporter les plus grands bienfaits à tous les types de peaux. Puis, il est toujours conçu sans aucune forme de cruauté animale.

De plus, notre masque film en poudre est offert en vrac à notre boutique ainsi qu'à plusieurs points de vente. Vous pouvez toujours nous appeler pour vérifier l'inventaire avant de vous présenter au magasin.

Mode d'emploi

Mélanger 15 g (55 ml) de masque en poudre avec 45 ml d'eau jusqu'à l'obtention d'une pâte homogène et épaisse. Appliquer généreusement sur le visage. Laisser sécher complètement, environ 10 minutes, puis retirer le masque film d'un seul geste.

Important : Pour que le masque s'enlève d'un seul coup, les quantités de poudre et d'eau doivent être respectées. Le mélange doit être épais et doit être appliqué en couche généreuse sur la peau. Ne laissez pas le mélange reposer avant l'application, car il risque de se figer et ne sera plus applicable.

Utiliser une fois par semaine.

    Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai and applicator - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai and headband- BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai and headband - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND

    Entreprise 100% végane et sans cruauté certifiée par le Leaping Bunny Program!

Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai

13 Reviews
| 1 answered question
Regular price
$32.00
Regular price
Sale price
$32.00

NaturalVeganRecyclable packagingCompostableBulk

Algae Peel-Off Mask with moisturizing and soothing properties.

For dry, sensitive or mature skins

In only 10 minutes, this face mask will help soothe, purify and moisturize the skin. Formulated with Lavender powder, to calm and soften the skin, with Melissa flower water (Lemon balm), to soothe and protect the skin, and with Acai extract, to regenerate and revive the skin, this face mask will leave your skin soothed and plumped!

This peel-off face mask comes in a powder form, which needs to be mixed with water in order to obtain a gel texture. Once dry, the mask should be peeled off the skin and does not need to be rinsed. Once your spa-time is done, you can compost the mask.

80 g (5 uses)

Key ingredients

Algae: Marine algae is full of benefits for the skin. It is detoxifying, anti-inflammatory and anti-aging. It also helps retain moisture into the skin.

Lemon balm (melissa) leaf powder: Lemon balm is known for its soothing, antibacterial and anti-aging properties.

Lavender extract: Lavender will calm and soften the skin while fighting against acne and blemishes.

Acai extract: Acai berry extract helps revive skin, heal damaged skin cells, and restore moisture.

Ingredients

Diatomaceous Earth, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum / Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Maltodextrin, Glycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Extract, Aqua / Water, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Powder, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract.

Components

Bag: PET
Zipper: PE

Why I am kind

This peel-off face mask is made in France from algae found on the shores. No algae are harvested from the ocean floor directly.

We only use the finest natural ingredients that provide the most benefits for your skin and our products are always cruelty-free.

Our peel-off face mask is also available in bulk at our boutique and in stores! You can always call us to check the inventory before coming to the store.

How to use

Mix 15 g (55 ml) of powder with 45 ml of water, or until you get a smooth and thick mixture. Apply in a thick layer on a clean skin. Let it dry for about 10 minutes, then remove by lifting it off in one piece.

Important: For the mask to come off at once, the quantities of powder and water must be respected. The mixture should be thick and should be applied in a generous layer on the skin. Do not let the mixture sit as it will dry out and will no longer be applicable.

Use 1 x a week.

    Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai and applicator - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai and headband- BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai and headband - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND Algae Peel-off Mask - Lavender, Lemon Balm and Acai - BKIND

    100% vegan and cruelty-free company certified by the Leaping Bunny Program!