Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert

3 avis
| poser une question
Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert
Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert
Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert
Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert
Product image 1Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert
Product image 2Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert
Product image 3Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert
Product image 4Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert

Prix régulier $30.00


Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extrait de thé vert 

Pour les peaux sèches 

Cet exfoliant visage hydratant et antioxydant offre une exfoliation à double action (mécanique et enzymatique) pour une peau renouvelée, douce et purifiée. 

Les enzymes contenus dans l’extrait de papaye exfolient doucement la peau sans l’irriter. La poudre issue des graines de concombre et l’argile verte permettent d’affiner le grain de la peau pour révéler une peau désincrustée, douce et lisse. Également formulé avec du beurre de karité, de l’aloès, de l’huile de ricin, de l’huile d’abricot, de l’huile de soja, cet exfoliant aide à hydrater la peau en profondeur et participe à la réparation et au maintien d’une peau en santé.

Grâce à ses ingrédients riches et sa texture fondante, il laisse un film hydratant et émollient sur la peau. L’application d’une crème hydratante n’est pas nécessaire après utilisation!

Le tube est fait à 50% de plastique OceanBound : du plastique amassé sur les rives des océans.

60 g

Ingrédients clés

Extraits de papaye : Les enzymes contenu dans l'extrait de papaye viennent exfolier la peau tout en douceur, sans abrasion, contrairement à un exfoliant physique. Participent à l'élimination des peaux mortes pour rendre la peau douce et lisse.

Graines de concombres : La poudre exfoliante issue des graines de concombres permet d'affiner le grain de la peau, participant au renouvellement cellulaire.

Extrait de thé vert : L'extrait de thé vert est un actif calmant et antioxydant aux propriétés purifiantes. Il protège des agressions extérieures et participe à la prévention des premiers signes de l'âge.

Argile verte : L'argile verte, débordante de minéraux et de silice, possède des propriétés purifiantes, absorbantes, équilibrantes et régénérantes. Elle possède également une légère action exfoliante.

Huile d'abricot : Cette huile est idéale pour les peaux sensibles ou sèches. Très riche et pleine de vitamines, elle améliore l'élasticité de la peau, la nourrit en profondeur et lui donne un éclat naturel.

Beurre de karité : Le beurre de karité est reconnu pour être un des meilleurs hydratants pour la peau et aide grandement à en améliorer l’apparence. De plus, il peut aider à combattre l’eczéma, les coups de soleil, les réactions allergiques et d’autres types d’imperfections cutanés.

Ingrédients

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Maranta Arundinacea Root Extract, Coco-Caprylate, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Montmorillonite, Trihydroxystearin, Hydrogenated Rapeseed Oil, Maltodextrin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens Leaf/Stem Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Rose Extract, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit/Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Leaf Oil, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol, Glycerin.

Composantes

Tube: 50% LDPE / 50% OBP

Bouchon: 100% HDPE

POURQUOI JE SUIS KIND

Notre Exfoliant visage hydratant aux enzymes de fruit + extraits de thé vert est offert dans un tube fait à 50% de plastique Ocean bound : du plastique amassé sur les rives océaniques. Puis, ce tube reste 100% recyclable. 

Ce produit, comme tous les autres produits BKIND, est pensé et fabriqué ici à Montréal et est fait d’ingrédients naturels soigneusement choisis pour apporter les plus grands bienfaits à tous les types de peaux. Puis, il est toujours conçu sans aucune forme de cruauté animale.

MODE D'EMPLOI

Mouiller le visage à l'eau tiède. Appliquer une petite quantité de l'exfoliant en massant sur tout le visage pendant 30 secondes, puis laisser agir le produit pendant environ 2 minutes. Rincer abondamment à l'aide d'une débarbouillette.

Utiliser l'exfoliant 1 à 2 fois par semaine.

Fermer (esc)

FAIS PARTIE DE LA FAMILLE BKIND ET OBTIENS 10% DE RABAIS SUR TA PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

Inscris-toi pour avoir accès à des offres exclusives, des conseils beauté et la chance de gagner une carte cadeau de 100$ chaque mois!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Acheter maintenant

Moisturizing Facial Scrub with Fruit Enzyme + Green Tea Extract

12 Reviews
| Ask a question
Regular price
$30.00
Regular price
Sale price
$30.00
NaturalVeganMade in QuebecRecyclable packagingOBP


Moisturizing Facial Scrub with Fruit Enzyme + Green Tea extract

For dry skin

This moisturizing and antioxidant facial scrub offers a double action exfoliation (mechanical and enzymatic) for renewed, soft and purified skin. 

The enzymes contained in the papaya extract gently exfoliate the skin without irritating it. The powder from cucumber seeds and green clay help refine the texture of the skin to reveal smooth and cleansed skin. Also formulated with Shea butter, Aloe Vera, castor oil, apricot oil, soybean oil, this face scrub helps to deeply hydrate the skin, to repair and to maintain healthy skin.

Thanks to its rich ingredients and melting texture, it leaves a moisturizing and emollient film on the skin. Application of moisturizer is not necessary after use!

The tube is made of 50% Ocean Bound Plastic: plastic picked up from the shores of the oceans. 

60 g

Key ingredients

Papaya enzyme: The enzymes contained in the papaya extract gently exfoliate the skin, without abrasion, unlike a physical exfoliant. They participate in the elimination of dead skin to make the skin soft and smooth.

Cucumber seeds: The exfoliating powder from cucumber seeds refines the texture of the skin, participating in cell renewal.

Green tea extract: Green tea extract is a calming and antioxidant active ingredient with purifying properties. It protects against external aggressions and participates in the prevention of the first signs of aging.

Green clay: Green clay, overflowing with minerals and silica, has purifying, absorbing, balancing and regenerating properties. It also has a slight exfoliating action.

Shea butter: It is a good source of Vitamin A, which helps to protect the skin and fight against eczema, sunburns or any kind of blemishes.

Apricot oil: This oil is amazing for sensitive or dry skins. Very rich and full of vitamins, it improves skin elasticity, nourishes deeply and gives a natural glow.

Ingredients

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Maranta Arundinacea Root Extract, Coco-Caprylate, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Montmorillonite, Trihydroxystearin, Hydrogenated Rapeseed Oil, Maltodextrin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens Leaf/Stem Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Rose Extract, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit/Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Leaf Oil, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol, Glycerin.

Components

Tube: 50% LDPE / 50% OBP
Cap: 100% HDPE

Why I am kind

This tube is made from 50% Ocean Bound Plastic: plastic picked up on the shores of the oceans. Ocean Bound Plastic is a recycled raw material made from plastic waste that is at risk of ending up in the oceans.

Our Moisturizing Facial Scrub with Fruit Enzyme + Green Tea Extract, like any other BKIND product, is designed and made here in Quebec. We only use the finest natural ingredients that provide the most benefits for your skin and our products are always cruelty-free!

How to use

Wet the face with lukewarm water. Apply a small amount of the face scrub and massage it on all your face by circular movements for 30 secondes. Wait 2 minutes, then rinse deeply.

Use 1 or 2 time(s) a week.

    A baby smiling with a yellow headband.

    This packaging is made of Ocean Bound plastic

    Ocean Bound plastic packaging is made from recycled plastic waste, collected in risky areas located less than 200 km from ocean shores!

    This packaging helps reduce the production of virgin plastic and protect the oceans from plastic waste, while being 100% recyclable!

    Learn more about OBP

    100% vegan and cruelty-free company certified by the Leaping Bunny Program!